Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Fale Interim President
Jason Bartelt Director of Athletics
920-923-8090 jbartelt@marianuniversity.edu
Rich Eckert Associate AD/External Relations
920-923-8639 rgeckert93@marianuniversity.edu
Kerri Huebel Assistant AD/Internal Relations
920-923-8516 kahuebel@marianuniversity.edu
Luke Pattarozzi Director of Athletic Communications
920-923-8155 lepattarozzi55@marianuniversity.edu
Kathy Redig Athletic Administrative Assistant
920-923-8156 kredig@marianuniversity.edu
Kim Sorensen Senior Woman Administrator
920-923-8754 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu
Karen Roberts Faculty Athletic Representative/Professor of Nursing
kmroberts@marianuniversity.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luke Pattarozzi Director of Athletic Communications
920-923-8155 lepattarozzi55@marianuniversity.edu
Dylan Peabody Athletic Communications Graduate Assistant
920-923-8562 drpeabody60@marianuniversity.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Sorensen Head Athletic Trainer
920-923-8754 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu
Joshua Stuhr Athletic Trainer/Head Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
920-923-8588 jfstuhr09@marianuniversity.edu
Chuentao Ho Sports Medicine Graduate Assistant
cho65@marianuniversity.edu
Dr. Bryan J. Henslin, D.C., M.S. Preferred Chiropractor

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Bartelt Head Baseball Coach
920-923-8090 jbartelt@marianuniversity.edu
Bryan Burgert Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
920-923-8637 bfburgert72@marianuniversity.edu
Jordan Baitinger Assistant Coach
920-923-8609 jlbaitinger16@marianuniversity.edu
John Cetnar Assistant Coach
James Goodfellow Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Boyle Head Men's Basketball Coach
920-923-7627 mboyle@marianuniversity.edu
Tony Draves Assistant Coach
920-923-8140 tdraves32@marianuniversity.edu
Grant Monroe Assistant Coach
920-923-8106 gmonroe@marianuniversity.edu
Marcus Wiegert Assistant Coach
920-923-8563 mwiegert@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Peters Head Women's Basketball Coach
920-923-8154 wapeters13@marianuniversity.edu
MarieAnna Dulas Assistant Coach
920-923-8572 msdulas73@marianuniversity.edu
Elise Huck Assistant Coach
Rachel Lutyen Assistant Coach
Chuck Schuette Assistant Coach

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
A.J. Aitken Head Men's Hockey Coach
920-923-7667 ajaitken22@marianuniversity.edu
Taylor Langford Assistant Coach
920-923-8561 tklangford00@marianuniversity.edu
Chris Thompson Assistant Coach
cmthompson76@marianuniversity.edu
Mike Lane Assistant Coach/Goalies

Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Kivi Head Women's Hockey Coach
920-923-8934 jlkivi93@marianuniversity.edu
Mike Pogorelec Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Wiegert Head Men's Tennis Coach
920-923-8563 mwiegert@marianuniversity.edu
Elan Solvik Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Wiegert Head Women's Tennis Coach
920-923-8563 mwiegert@marianuniversity.edu
Elan Solvik Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Peltonen Head Men's Soccer Coach
920-923-7626 cpeltonen@marianuniversity.edu
Dave Scott Assistant Coach
Aaron Bohnsack Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Sauer Head Women's Soccer Coach
920-923-8501 jrsauer94@marianuniversity.edu
Monica Danek Graduate Assistant Coach
mmdanek61@marianuniversity.edu
Cassie Gross Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Peters Head Men's Golf Coach
920-923-8154 wapeters13@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marieanna Dulas Head Women's Golf Coach
920-923-8572 msdulas73@marianuniversity.edu
Bill Peters Assistant Coach
920-923-8154 wapeters13@marianuniversity.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Draves Head Softball Coach
tdraves32@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerri Huebel Head Women's Volleyball Coach
920-923-8516 kahuebel@marianuniversity.edu
John Neibauer Assistant Coach
Liz Yakey Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Allen Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
dcallen00@marianuniversity.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Allen Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
dcallen00@marianuniversity.edu