Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Manion, Ph.D President
Jason Bartelt Director of Athletics
920-923-8090 jbartelt@marianuniversity.edu
Kerri Huebel Assistant AD/Compliance & Student Services
920-923-8516 kahuebel@marianuniversity.edu
Kathy Redig Athletic Administrative Assistant
920-923-8156 kredig@marianuniversity.edu
Sarah Angelos Coordinator of External Relations
847-804-8583 seangelos91@marianuniversity.edu
Brandon Bodart Interim Director of Athletic Communications
920-604-0674 blbodart99@marianuniversity.edu
Kim Sorensen Senior Woman Administrator
920-923-8754 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu
Karen Roberts Faculty Athletic Representative/Professor of Nursing
kmroberts@marianuniversity.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Bodart Interim Director of Athletic Communications
920-604-0674 blbodart99@marianuniversity.edu
Sam Boyle Athletic Communications Assistant
shboyle16@marianuniversity.edu
Wade Bates "Voice of the Sabres" Broadcaster
Bryan Lidtke Athletic Communications Intern
bdlidtke72@marianuniversity.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Sorensen Head Athletic Trainer
920-923-8754 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu
Bridget Grimes Athletic Training Graduate Assistant
bgrimes17@marianuniversity.edu
Dr. Bryan Royce Preferred Orthopedic Surgeon

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Baitinger Head Baseball Coach
920-923-8774 jlbaitinger16@marianuniversity.edu
Bryan Burgert Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
920-923-8637 bfburgert72@marianuniversity.edu
Chad Langley Graduate Assistant
cflangley08@marianuniversity.edu
Tony Grannis Assistant Baseball Coach
argrannis44@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Boyle Head Men's Basketball Coach
920-923-7627 mboyle@marianuniversity.edu
Grant Monroe Assistant Coach
920-923-8106 gmonroe@marianuniversity.edu
Marcus Wiegert Assistant Coach
920-923-8563 mwiegert@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lyndsey Seewald Head Women's Basketball Coach
920-923-8154 ljseewald07@marianuniversity.edu
Christine Keller Assistant Coach
920-923-8957 cmkeller04@marianuniversity.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Zimmerman Head Cross Country / Track and Field Coach
920-923-7658 ctzimmerman90@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lincoln Nguyen Interim Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
920-923-7667 lnnguyen93@marianuniversity.edu
Vinny Bohn Assistant Men's Hockey Coach
920-923-7667 vnbohn17@marianuniversity.edu
Payton Cogelow-Ruter Assistant Men's Hockey Coach
pdruter15@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Kivi Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach
920-923-8934 jlkivi93@marianuniversity.edu
Mackenzie Miller Graduate Assistant Coach
mlmiller01@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reid Mayberry Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
571-330-0925 jrmayberry08@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Peltonen Head Men's Soccer Coach
920-923-7626 cpeltonen@marianuniversity.edu
Luke Goodnetter Assistant Coach
920-923-7178 ljgoodnetter30@marianuniversity.edu
Dave Scott Assistant Coach
Ben Winter Assistant Coach
Javier Miranda Student Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Saiberlich Head Women's Soccer Coach
920-923-8501 jrsauer94@marianuniversity.edu
Monica Danek Assistant Coach
mmdanek61@marianuniversity.edu
Cassie Gross Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Wiegert Head Men's Tennis Coach
920-923-8563 mwiegert@marianuniversity.edu
Brian Ottman Assistant Coach
bjottman79@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Wiegert Head Women's Tennis Coach
920-923-8563 mwiegert@marianuniversity.edu
Brian Ottman Assistant Coach
bjottman79@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Denap Head Men's Golf Coach
920-923-8956 badenap17@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Keller Head Women's Golf Coach
920-923-8957 cmkeller04@marianuniversity.edu
Lyndsey Seewald Assistant Coach
920-923-8154 ljseewald07@marianuniversity.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Draves Head Softball Coach
920-923-8140 tdraves32@marianuniversity.edu
Alexis Lynn Assistant Coach
920-923-8140 aklynn05@marianuniversity.edu
Amanda Derks Assistant Coach
Amy Sullivan Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerri Huebel Head Women's Volleyball Coach
920-923-8516 kahuebel@marianuniversity.edu
Sarah Angelos Assistant Coach
847-804-8583 seangelos91@marianuniversity.edu
John Neibauer Assistant Coach
Liz Yakey Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Frings Head Men's Volleyball Coach
920-923-8561 tmfrings71@marianuniversity.edu
Brian Rushmer Assistant Coach
Sarah Angelos Assistant Coach
847-804-8583 seangelos91@marianuniversity.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Zimmerman Head Cross Country / Track and Field Coach
920-923-7658 ctzimmerman90@marianuniversity.edu