Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Manion, Ph.D President
Jason Bartelt Director of Athletics
920-923-8090 jbartelt@marianuniversity.edu
Kerri Huebel Assistant AD/Compliance & Student Services
920-923-8516 kahuebel@marianuniversity.edu
Kathy Redig Athletic Administrative Assistant
920-923-8156 kredig@marianuniversity.edu
Jordan Baitinger Advancement Officer for Athletics
920-923-8609 jlbaitinger16@marianuniversity.edu
Dennis Driscoll Director of Athletic Communications
920-923-8155 drdriscoll83@marianuniversity.edu
Sarah Angelos Coordinator of External Relations
847-804-8583 seangelos91@marianuniversity.edu
Kim Sorensen Senior Woman Administrator
920-923-8754 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu
Karen Roberts Faculty Athletic Representative/Professor of Nursing
kmroberts@marianuniversity.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Driscoll Director of Athletic Communications
920-923-8155 drdriscoll83@marianuniversity.edu
Brandon Bodart Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
blbodart99@marianuniversity.edu
Bryan Lidtke Athletic Communications Intern

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Sorensen Head Athletic Trainer
920-923-8754 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu
Chuentao Ho Assistant Athletic Trainer
cho65@marianuniversity.edu
Andrew Judkins, D.C. Preferred Chiropractor
Dr. Bryan J. Henslin, D.C., M.S. Preferred Chiropractor
Dr. Bryan Royce Preferred Orthopedic Surgeon

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Baitinger Head Baseball Coach
920-923-8609 jlbaitinger16@marianuniversity.edu
Bryan Burgert Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
920-923-8637 bfburgert72@marianuniversity.edu
Chad Langley Graduate Assistant
cflangley08@marianuniversity.edu
Ryan Blise Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Boyle Head Men's Basketball Coach
920-923-7627 mboyle@marianuniversity.edu
Grant Monroe Assistant Coach
920-923-8106 gmonroe@marianuniversity.edu
Marcus Wiegert Assistant Coach
920-923-8563 mwiegert@marianuniversity.edu
Ryan Wockenfus Assistant Coach
rjwockenfus99@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lyndsey Seewald Head Women's Basketball Coach
920-923-8154 ljseewald07@marianuniversity.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Zimmerman Head Cross Country / Track and Field Coach
920-923-7658 ctzimmerman90@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lincoln Nguyen Interim Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
920-923-7667 lnnguyen93@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Kivi Head Women's Hockey Coach
920-923-8934 jlkivi93@marianuniversity.edu
Eric Kivi Assistant Coach
Matt Carey Assistant Coach
Tom Breunig Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reid Mayberry Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
571-330-0925 jrmayberry08@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Peltonen Head Men's Soccer Coach
920-923-7626 cpeltonen@marianuniversity.edu
Luke Goodnetter Assistant Coach
920-923-8572 ljgoodnetter@marianuniversity.edu
Dave Scott Assistant Coach
Ben Winter Assistant Coach
Javier Miranda Student Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Saiberlich Head Women's Soccer Coach
920-923-8501 jrsauer94@marianuniversity.edu
Monica Danek Graduate Assistant Coach
mmdanek61@marianuniversity.edu
Cassie Gross Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Wiegert Head Men's Tennis Coach
920-923-8563 mwiegert@marianuniversity.edu
Brian Ottman Assistant Tennis Coach
bjottman79@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Wiegert Head Women's Tennis Coach
920-923-8563 mwiegert@marianuniversity.edu
Brian Ottman Assistant Tennis Coach
bjottman79@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lyndsey Seewald Head Women's Golf Coach
920-923-8154 ljseewald07@marianuniversity.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Draves Head Softball Coach
920-923-8140 tdraves32@marianuniversity.edu
Amy Sullivan Assistant Coach
Amanda Derks Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerri Huebel Head Women's Volleyball Coach
920-923-8516 kahuebel@marianuniversity.edu
John Neibauer Assistant Coach
Sarah Angelos Assistant Coach
847-804-8583 seangelos91@marianuniversity.edu
Liz Yakey Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Frings Head Men's Volleyball Coach
920-923-8561 tmfrings71@marianuniversity.edu
Brian Rushmer Assistant Coach
Sarah Angelos Assistant Coach
847-804-8583 seangelos91@marianuniversity.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Zimmerman Head Cross Country / Track and Field Coach
920-923-7658 ctzimmerman90@marianuniversity.edu