Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Manion, Ph.D Marian University President
Jason Bartelt Director of Athletics
920-923-8090 jbartelt@marianuniversity.edu
Kerri Huebel Assistant AD/Compliance & Student Services
920-923-8516 kahuebel@marianuniversity.edu
Kathy Redig Athletic Administrative Assistant
920-923-8156 kredig@marianuniversity.edu
Sarah Angelos Coordinator of External Relations
847-804-8583 seangelos91@marianuniversity.edu
Brandon Bodart Interim Director of Athletic Communications
920-204-5479 blbodart99@marianuniversity.edu
Kim Sorensen Senior Woman Administrator
920-923-8754 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu
Karen Roberts Faculty Athletic Representative/Professor of Nursing
kmroberts@marianuniversity.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Bodart Interim Director of Athletic Communications
920-204-5479 blbodart99@marianuniversity.edu
Sam Boyle Athletic Communications Assistant
shboyle16@marianuniversity.edu
Bryan Lidtke Athletic Communications Intern
bdlidtke72@marianuniversity.edu
Wade Bates "Voice of the Sabres" Broadcaster

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Sorensen Head Athletic Trainer
920-923-8754 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu
Anna Zelent Assistant Athletic Trainer
920-923-8588 aczelent11@marianuniversity.edu
Bridget Grimes Athletic Training Graduate Assistant
bgrimes17@marianuniversity.edu
Dr. Bryan J. Henslin, D.C., M.S. Preferred Chiropractor
Andrew Judkins, D.C. Preferred Chiropractor
Dr. Bryan Royce Preferred Orthopedic Surgeon

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Baitinger Head Baseball Coach
920-923-8774 jlbaitinger16@marianuniversity.edu
Bryan Burgert Associate Head Baseball Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
920-923-8637 bfburgert72@marianuniversity.edu
Tony Grannis Assistant Baseball Coach
argrannis44@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Boyle Head Men's Basketball Coach
920-923-7627 mboyle@marianuniversity.edu
Grant Monroe Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
920-923-8106 gmonroe@marianuniversity.edu
Marcus Wiegert Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
920-923-8563 mwiegert@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lyndsey Seewald Head Women's Basketball Coach
920-923-8154 ljseewald07@marianuniversity.edu
Christine Keller Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
920-923-8957 cmkeller04@marianuniversity.edu
Nicole Paulus Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
napaulus13@marianuniversity.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Zimmerman Head Cross Country / Track and Field Coach
920-923-7178 ctzimmerman90@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lincoln Nguyen Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
920-923-7667 lnnguyen93@marianuniversity.edu
Zach Gaynor Associate Head Men's Hockey Coach
920-923-8594 zmgaynor66@marianuniversity.edu
Tyler Lewis Assistant Men's Hockey Coach
815-601-8717 tblewis12@marianuniversity.edu
Brett Denap Assistant Men's Hockey Coach / Director of Player Development
920-923-8956 badenap17@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Kivi Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach
920-923-8934 jlkivi93@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reid Mayberry Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
571-330-0925 jrmayberry08@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Peltonen Head Men's Soccer Coach
920-923-7626 cpeltonen@marianuniversity.edu
Gregory Rosenthal Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
920-923-8572 gtrosenthal61@marianuniversity.edu
Dave Scott Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Ben Winter Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Javier Miranda Student-Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Saiberlich Head Women's Soccer Coach
920-923-8501 jrsaiberlich94@marianuniversity.edu
George DeAugustino Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
920-923-8501 gvdeaugustino27@marianuniversity.edu
Cassie Gross Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Wiegert Head Men's Tennis Coach
920-923-8563 mwiegert@marianuniversity.edu
Brian Ottman Assistant Tennis Coach
bjottman79@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Wiegert Head Women's Tennis Coach
920-923-8563 mwiegert@marianuniversity.edu
Brian Ottman Assistant Tennis Coach
bjottman79@marianuniversity.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Denap Head Men's Golf Coach
920-923-8956 badenap17@marianuniversity.edu
Tyler McLaughlin Assistant Men's Golf Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
608-369-1219 tdmclaughlin59@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Denap Head Women's Golf Coach
920-923-8956 badenap17@marianuniversity.edu
Christine Keller Assistant Women's Golf Coach
920-923-8957 cmkeller04@marianuniversity.edu
Lyndsey Seewald Assistant Women's Golf Coach
920-923-8154 ljseewald07@marianuniversity.edu
Tyler McLaughlin Assistant Women's Golf Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
608-369-1219 tdmclaughlin59@marianuniversity.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Draves Head Softball Coach
920-923-8140 tdraves32@marianuniversity.edu
Alexis Lynn Assistant Softball Coach
920-923-8140 aklynn05@marianuniversity.edu
Amanda Derks Assistant Softball Coach
Amy Sullivan Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerri Huebel Head Women's Volleyball Coach
920-923-8516 kahuebel@marianuniversity.edu
Sarah Angelos Assistant Volleyball Coach
847-804-8583 seangelos91@marianuniversity.edu
John Neibauer Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Liz Yakey Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Frings Head Men's Volleyball Coach
920-923-8561 tmfrings71@marianuniversity.edu
Brian Rushmer Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
Sarah Angelos Assistant Volleyball Coach
847-804-8583 seangelos91@marianuniversity.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Zimmerman Head Cross Country / Track and Field Coach
920-923-7178 ctzimmerman90@marianuniversity.edu