Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Fale Interim President
TBA Director of Athletics
Rich Eckert Asst. AD/External Relations 920-923-8639 rgeckert93@marianuniversity.edu
Kerri Huebel Asst. AD/Internal Relations 920-923-8516 kahuebel@marianuniversity.edu
Jason Bartelt Asst. AD/Facilities 920-923-8090 jbartelt@marianuniversity.edu
Kathy Redig Athletic Administrative Assistant 920-923-8156 kredig@marianuniversity.edu
Karen Roberts Faculty Athletic Representative/Professor of Nursing kmroberts@marianuniversity.edu
Kim Sorensen Senior Woman Administrator 920-923-8754 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Luke Pattarozzi Director of Athletic Communications 920-923-8155 lepattarozzi55@marianuniversity.edu
Ashley Steltenpohl Assistant Director of Athletic Communications 920-923-8140 ansteltenpohl44@marianuniversity.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Kim Sorensen Head of Sports Medicine 920-923-8754 kasorensen61@marianuniversity.edu
Joshua Stuhr Assistant Athletic Trainer/Head Strength and Conditioning Coordinator 920-923-8588 jfstuhr09@marianuniversity.edu
Dr. Bryan J. Henslin, D.C., M.S. Preferred Chiropractor

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Bartelt Head Baseball Coach 920-923-8090 jbartelt@marianuniversity.edu
Bryan Burgert Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 920-923-8637 bfburgert72@marianuniversity.edu
Jordan Baitinger Assistant Coach 920-923-8609 jlbaitinger16@marianuniversity.edu
John Cetnar Assistant Coach
James Goodfellow Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Boyle Head Men's Basketball Coach 920-923-7627 mboyle@marianuniversity.edu
Tony Draves Assistant Coach tdraves32@marianuniversity.edu
Grant Monroe Assistant Coach 920-923-8106 gmonroe@marianuniversity.edu
Marcus Wiegert Assistant Coach 920-923-8784 mwiegert@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Peters Head Women's Basketball Coach 920-923-8154 wapeters13@marianuniversity.edu
Elise Huck Assistant Coach
Rachel Lutyen Assistant Coach

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
A.J. Aitken Head Men's Hockey Coach 920-923-7667 ajaitken22@marianuniversity.edu
Taylor Langford Assistant Coach 920-923-8561 tklangford00@marianuniversity.edu
Chris Thompson Assistant Coach cmthompson76@marianuniversity.edu
Mike Lane Assistant Coach/Goalies

Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Kivi Head Women's Hockey Coach 920-923-8934 jlkivi93@marianuniversity.edu
Mike Pogorelec Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
John Frausto Head Men's Tennis Coach 920-929-9150 jefrausto55@marianuniversity.edu
Craig Peltonen Assistant Coach 920-923-7626 cpeltonen@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
John Frausto Head Men's Tennis Coach 920-929-9150 jefrausto55@marianuniversity.edu
Craig Peltonen Assistant Coach 920-923-7626 cpeltonen@marianuniversity.edu
Dick Kotnick Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Peltonen Head Men's Soccer Coach 920-923-7626 cpeltonen@marianuniversity.edu
Dave Scott Assistant Coach
Aaron Bohnsack Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jillian Sauer Head Coach 920-923-8501 jrsauer94@marianuniversity.edu
Cassie Gross Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Duane Woeshnick Head Men's Golf Coach 920-904-0086 dmwoeshnick60@marianuniversity.edu
Bill Peters Assistant Coach 920-923-8154 wapeters13@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Duane Woeshnick Head Women's Golf Coach 920-904-0086 dmwoeshnick60@marianuniversity.edu
Bill Peters Assistant Coach 920-923-8154 wapeters13@marianuniversity.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Steltenpohl Head Softball Coach 920-923-8140 ansteltenpohl44@marianuniversity.edu
Tony Draves Assistant Coach tdraves32@marianuniversity.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kerri Huebel Head Women's Volleyball Coach 920-923-8516 kahuebel@marianuniversity.edu
John Neibauer Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Schroeder Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach 920-923-8563 rsschroeder35@marianuniversity.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Schroeder Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach 920-923-8563 rsschroeder35@marianuniversity.edu
Keelie Schroeder Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach rsschroeder35@marianuniversity.edu