Total Slides 10 : Active Index 9 : Last Slide Divs 2

0
Thu., Mar. 13, 2014
Final
5
Bethany Lutheran
6
vs. Marian
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Field 7
0
Thu., Mar. 13, 2014
Final
9
Marian
3
vs. Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Field 7
0
Fri., Mar. 14, 2014
Final
2
Macalester
4
vs. Marian
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Field 5
0
Sat., Mar. 15, 2014
Final
7
Marian
8
vs. Mayville St.
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Field 6
0
Mon., Mar. 17, 2014
Final
5
Marian
7
vs. Augsburg
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Field 4
0
Mon., Mar. 17, 2014
Final
9
Augsburg
19
vs. Marian
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Field 4
0
Tue., Mar. 18, 2014
Final
0
Marian
19
vs. UW-La Crosse
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Field 5
0
Wed., Mar. 19, 2014
Final
14
Marian
7
vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Field 5
0
Wed., Mar. 19, 2014
Final
8
Central (Iowa)
5
vs. Marian
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Field 5
0
Thu., Mar. 20, 2014
Final
17
UW-La Crosse
3
vs. Marian
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Field 5
7
Mon., Mar. 31, 2014
Final - 7 innings
13
Marian
0
at Wisconsin Lutheran
0
Mon., Mar. 31, 2014
Final
6
Marian
5
at Wisconsin Lutheran
10
Tue., Apr. 01, 2014
Final - 10 innings
6
Marian
7
vs. Aurora
@ Kenosha, Wis.
0
Tue., Apr. 01, 2014
Final
8
Marian
4
vs. Aurora
@ Kenosha, Wis.
12
Wed., Apr. 02, 2014
Final - 12 innings
8
Marian
9
at Ripon
To resume May 6
0
Sat., Apr. 05, 2014
Final
4
Marian
5
at Edgewood
0
Sat., Apr. 05, 2014
Final
5
Marian
0
at Edgewood
13
Sun., Apr. 06, 2014
Final - 13 innings
4
No. 7 Concordia Chicago
3
vs. Marian
@ Mauston, Wis.
0
Sun., Apr. 06, 2014
Final
3
No. 7 Concordia Chicago
0
vs. Marian
@ Mauston, Wis.
0
Wed., Apr. 09, 2014
Final
5
Lawrence
16
at Marian
0
Sat., Apr. 19, 2014
Final
8
MSOE
9
at Marian
0
Sat., Apr. 19, 2014
Final
7
MSOE
11
at Marian
0
Mon., Apr. 21, 2014
Final
3
Marian
4
at Concordia Wisconsin
0
Mon., Apr. 21, 2014
Final
7
Marian
11
at Concordia Wisconsin
0
Thu., Apr. 24, 2014
Final
12
Marian
7
at Carthage
0
Thu., Apr. 24, 2014
Final
9
Marian
3
at Carthage
0
Sat., Apr. 26, 2014
Final
5
Benedictine
3
at Marian
0
Sat., Apr. 26, 2014
Final
4
Benedictine
6
at Marian
0
Sun., Apr. 27, 2014
Final
4
Marian
5
at Dominican
11
Sun., Apr. 27, 2014
Final - 11 innings
1
Marian
2
at Dominican
0
Mon., Apr. 28, 2014
Final
7
UW-Oshkosh
4
at Marian
7
Fri., May. 02, 2014
Final - 7 innings
0
Lakeland
10
at Marian
0
Fri., May. 02, 2014
Final
5
Lakeland
9
at Marian
0
Sat., May. 03, 2014
Final
8
Rockford
3
at Marian
0
Sat., May. 03, 2014
Final
7
Rockford
2
at Marian
0
Mon., May. 05, 2014
Final
5
UW-Platteville
2
at Marian
7
Mon., May. 05, 2014
Final - 7 innings
2
UW-Platteville
1
at Marian
0
Tue., May. 06, 2014
Final
4
Marian
5
at Ripon
0
Fri., Mar. 08, 2013
Final
2
Northland
4
vs. Marian
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Field 6
0
Fri., Mar. 08, 2013
Final
19
Marian
2
vs. Northland
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Field 6
0
Sat., Mar. 09, 2013
Final
9
St. Mary's (Minn.)
4
vs. Marian
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Field 6
0
Sun., Mar. 10, 2013
Final
7
Cornell College
15
vs. Marian
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Field 3
0
Tue., Mar. 12, 2013
Final
10
Marian
15
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Field 4
0
Wed., Mar. 13, 2013
Final
11
Marian
3
vs. Cornell College
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Stadium
0
Thu., Mar. 14, 2013
Final
3
Marian
4
vs. Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Field 6
0
Fri., Mar. 15, 2013
Final
6
Wesleyan (Conn.)
9
vs. Marian
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex - Field 5
0
Wed., Mar. 20, 2013
Final
6
Northwestern (Minn.)
1
vs. Marian
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
0
Wed., Mar. 20, 2013
Final
6
Marian
3
vs. Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
0
Sat., Apr. 06, 2013
Final
8
Marian
1
at Dominican
8
Sat., Apr. 06, 2013
Final - 8 innings
2
Marian
12
at Dominican
0
Sun., Apr. 07, 2013
Final
0
Rockford
7
at Marian
0
Sun., Apr. 07, 2013
Final
6
Rockford
7
at Marian
7
Fri., Apr. 12, 2013
Final - 7 innings
25
Marian
9
vs. Maranatha Baptist
@ Mequon, Wis.
7
Fri., Apr. 12, 2013
Final - 7 innings
25
Marian
0
vs. Maranatha Baptist
@ Mequon, Wis.
0
Mon., Apr. 15, 2013
Final
4
Lakeland
5
at Marian
0
Tue., Apr. 16, 2013
Final
8
Marian
10
at Wisconsin Lutheran
@ Neumann Family Field in Milwaukee
0
Tue., Apr. 16, 2013
Final
1
Marian
2
at Wisconsin Lutheran
@ Neumann Family Field in Milwaukee
0
Sat., Apr. 20, 2013
Final
7
Benedictine
2
at Marian
0
Sat., Apr. 20, 2013
Final
8
Benedictine
9
at Marian
0
Sun., Apr. 21, 2013
Final
3
Marian
7
at Concordia Chicago
0
Sun., Apr. 21, 2013
Final
3
Marian
6
at Concordia Chicago
0
Tue., Apr. 23, 2013
Final
0
Edgewood
4
at Marian
0
Tue., Apr. 23, 2013
Final
5
Edgewood
6
at Marian
0
Wed., Apr. 24, 2013
Final
6
Marian
4
at Lakeland
8
Sat., Apr. 27, 2013
Final - 8 innings
3
MSOE
13
at Marian
0
Sat., Apr. 27, 2013
Final
9
MSOE
7
at Marian
0
Sun., Apr. 28, 2013
Final
3
Marian
9
at Aurora
0
Sun., Apr. 28, 2013
Final
5
Marian
6
at Aurora
0
Mon., Apr. 29, 2013
Final
6
Marian
4
at UW-Oshkosh
7
Thu., May. 02, 2013
Final - 7 innings
1
Marian
2
at Lawrence
0
Sat., May. 04, 2013
Final
0
Marian
4
at Concordia Wisconsin
0
Sat., May. 04, 2013
Final
0
Marian
1
at Concordia Wisconsin
0
Sun., May. 05, 2013
Final
4
Marian
3
at Ripon
0
Tue., May. 07, 2013
Final
5
Ripon
3
at Marian
No Event
No Event
No Event
Results Upcoming