Total Slides 6 : Active Index 6 : Last Slide Divs 5

0
Thu., Oct. 31, 2013
Final
52
Marian
80
at UW-Milwaukee
@ U.S. Cellular Center (Exhibition)
0
Sat., Nov. 16, 2013
Final
70
Martin Luther
79
at Marian
0
Wed., Nov. 20, 2013
Final
65
Marian
82
at Ripon
0
Fri., Nov. 22, 2013
Final
69
Marian
71
vs. Luther
@ Bethel
0
Sat., Nov. 23, 2013
Final
79
Marian
81
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Arden Hills, MN
0
Sat., Nov. 30, 2013
Final
63
Dominican
71
at Marian
Parents' Day
0
Tue., Dec. 03, 2013
Final
53
MSOE
62
at Marian
1
Thu., Dec. 05, 2013
Final - OT
84
Marian
82
at Wisconsin Lutheran
0
Sat., Dec. 07, 2013
Final
78
Marian
70
at Rockford
0
Wed., Dec. 11, 2013
Final
60
Edgewood
72
at Marian
0
Sat., Dec. 14, 2013
Final
61
Concordia Chicago
76
at Marian
0
Fri., Dec. 20, 2013
Final
101
Marian
106
at Aurora
0
Sat., Jan. 04, 2014
Final
74
Benedictine
82
at Marian
0
Sat., Jan. 11, 2014
Final
70
Rockford
83
at Marian
0
Tue., Jan. 14, 2014
Final
75
Marian
55
at Concordia Wisconsin
0
Thu., Jan. 16, 2014
Final
75
Lakeland
83
at Marian
0
Sat., Jan. 18, 2014
Final
81
Marian
75
at Benedictine
1
Mon., Jan. 20, 2014
Final - OT
76
Marian
67
at Northland Int'l
1
Wed., Jan. 22, 2014
Final - OT
67
Marian
63
at Edgewood
0
Tue., Jan. 28, 2014
Final
58
Wisconsin Lutheran
69
at Marian
0
Mon., Feb. 03, 2014
Final
84
Marian
51
at Dominican
0
Wed., Feb. 05, 2014
Final
66
Marian
77
at MSOE
0
Sat., Feb. 08, 2014
Final
78
Aurora
73
at Marian
0
Tue., Feb. 11, 2014
Final
79
Marian
64
at Lakeland
0
Sat., Feb. 15, 2014
Final
81
Marian
64
at Concordia Chicago
0
Wed., Feb. 19, 2014
Final
71
Concordia Wisconsin
73
at Marian
0
Sat., Feb. 22, 2014
Final
63
No. 8 Wisconsin Lutheran
83
at No. 1 Marian
NACC Quarterfinal
0
Wed., Feb. 26, 2014
Final
51
No. 4 Aurora
71
at No. 1 Marian
NACC Semifinal
0
Sat., Mar. 01, 2014
Final
61
No. 7 Edgewood
65
at No. 1 Marian
NACC Championship
0
Fri., Mar. 07, 2014
Final
64
Marian
66
at No. 1 UW-Stevens Point
First Round NCAA Tournament
Results Upcoming