Total Slides 6 : Active Index 2 : Last Slide Divs 1

-3
Fri., Aug. 29, 2014
at Edgewood College Invite
Glen Erin C.C. - Janesville, Wis.
-3
Sat., Aug. 30, 2014
at Edgewood College Invite
Glen Erin C.C. - Janesville, Wis.
-3
Sat., Sep. 06, 2014
Marian University Invite
Whispering Springs G.C. - Fond Du Lac, Wis.
-3
Sun., Sep. 07, 2014
Marian University Invite
Whispering Springs G.C. - Fond Du Lac, Wis.
-3
Sun., Sep. 14, 2014
at Wisconsin Lutheran Invite
Washington County G.C. - Hartford Wis.
-3
Mon., Sep. 15, 2014
at Wisconsin Lutheran Invite
Washington County G.C. - Hartford Wis.
-3
Sat., Sep. 20, 2014
at Saint Norbert College Invite
Brown County G.C. - Oneida, Wis.
-3
Sun., Sep. 21, 2014
at Saint Norbert College Invite
Eagle Creek G.C. - Hortonville, Wis.
-3
Mon., Sep. 29, 2014
at Midwest Region Classic
Trappers Turn G.C. - Wis. Dells, Wis.
-3
Tue., Sep. 30, 2014
at Midwest Region Classic
Trappers Turn G.C. - Wis. Dells, Wis.
-3
Sun., Oct. 05, 2014
at MSOE Invite
Grand Geneva G.C. - Lake Geneva, Wis.
-3
Mon., Oct. 06, 2014
at MSOE Invite
Grand Geneva G.C. - Lake Geneva, Wis.
-3
Mon., Oct. 13, 2014
at Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Championship
Whistling Straits-Irish Course - Kohler, Wis.
-3
Tue., Oct. 14, 2014
at Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Championship
Whistling Straits-Irish Course - Kohler, Wis.
-3
Sat., Aug. 31, 2013
640 - 12th
vs. Edgewood College Invite
@ Janesville, Wis. - Glen Erin G.C.
-3
Sun., Sep. 08, 2013
317 - 3rd
vs. Marian University Fall Invite
@ Fond du Lac, Wis. - Whispering Springs G.C.
-3
Mon., Sep. 09, 2013
647 - 3rd
vs. Marian University Fall Invite
@ Fond du Lac, Wis. - Whispering Springs G.C.
-3
Mon., Sep. 23, 2013
638 - 10th
vs. UWEC Invitational
@ Eau Claire Golf & C.C - Eau Claire, Wis.
-3
Mon., Sep. 30, 2013
644 - 13th
vs. Wisconsin Lutheran College Invite
@ Hartford, Wis. - Washington County G.C.
-3
Mon., Oct. 07, 2013
633 - 9th
vs. MSOE Invite
@ Lake Geneva, Wis. - Grand Geneva G.C.
-3
Sun., Oct. 13, 2013
337 - 5th
vs. NACC Championship (Round 1)
@ Haven, Wis. - Whistling Straits Irish Course
-3
Mon., Oct. 14, 2013
654 - 5th
vs. NACC Championship (Round 2)
@ Haven, Wis. - Whistling Straits Irish Course
-3
Sat., Mar. 29, 2014
616 - 3rd
vs. Prairie Fire Classic
@ Gibson Woods G.C. - Monmouth, Ill.
-3
Sat., Apr. 05, 2014
663 - T-16th
vs. Illinois Wesleyan Invite
@ Ironwood G.C. - Normal, Ill.
-3
Mon., Apr. 21, 2014
977 - 5th
vs. NACC Championship (Round 3)
@ Stonebridge G.C. - Aurora, Ill.
-3
Tue., Apr. 22, 2014
1,294 - 5th
vs. NACC Championship (Round 4)
@ Stonebridge G.C. - Aurora, Ill.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Results Upcoming