Total Slides 4 : Active Index 3 : Last Slide Divs 3

-3
Sat., Aug. 31, 2013
640 - 12th
vs. Edgewood College Invite
@ Janesville, Wis. - Glen Erin G.C.
-3
Sun., Sep. 08, 2013
317 - 3rd
vs. Marian University Fall Invite
@ Fond du Lac, Wis. - Whispering Springs G.C.
-3
Mon., Sep. 09, 2013
647 - 3rd
vs. Marian University Fall Invite
@ Fond du Lac, Wis. - Whispering Springs G.C.
-3
Mon., Sep. 23, 2013
638 - 10th
vs. UWEC Invitational
@ Eau Claire Golf & C.C - Eau Claire, Wis.
-3
Mon., Sep. 30, 2013
644 - 13th
vs. Wisconsin Lutheran College Invite
@ Hartford, Wis. - Washington County G.C.
-3
Mon., Oct. 07, 2013
633 - 9th
vs. MSOE Invite
@ Lake Geneva, Wis. - Grand Geneva G.C.
-3
Sun., Oct. 13, 2013
337 - 5th
vs. NACC Championship (Round 1)
@ Haven, Wis. - Whistling Straits Irish Course
-3
Mon., Oct. 14, 2013
654 - 5th
vs. NACC Championship (Round 2)
@ Haven, Wis. - Whistling Straits Irish Course
-3
Sat., Mar. 29, 2014
616 - 3rd
vs. Prairie Fire Classic
@ Gibson Woods G.C. - Monmouth, Ill.
-3
Sat., Apr. 05, 2014
663 - T-16th
vs. Illinois Wesleyan Invite
@ Ironwood G.C. - Normal, Ill.
-3
Sun., Apr. 13, 2014
11:30 AM
vs. Marian University Spring Invite
@ Whispering Springs G.C. - Fond du Lac, Wis.
-3
Mon., Apr. 14, 2014
Cancelled
vs. Marian University Spring Invite
@ Whispering Springs G.C. - Fond du Lac, Wis.
-3
Mon., Apr. 21, 2014
Cancelled
vs. NACC Championship (Round 1)
@ Stonebridge G.C. - Aurora, Ill.
-3
Tue., Apr. 22, 2014
vs. NACC Championship (Round 2)
@ Stonebridge G.C. - Aurora, Ill.
-3
Tue., May. 13, 2014
vs. NCAA Division III National Tournament
@ Grandover Resort G.C. - Greensboro, N.C.
-3
Wed., May. 14, 2014
vs. NCAA Division III National Tournament
@ Grandover Resort G.C. - Greensboro, N.C.
-3
Thu., May. 15, 2014
vs. NCAA Division III National Tournament
@ Grandover Resort G.C. - Greensboro, N.C.
-3
Fri., May. 16, 2014
vs. NCAA Division III National Tournament
@ Grandover Resort G.C. - Greensboro, N.C.
No Event
No Event
Results Upcoming