Total Slides 6 : Active Index 5 : Last Slide Divs 2

1
Sat., Oct. 26, 2013
Final - OT
3
Marian
4
at UW-Stout
0
Fri., Nov. 01, 2013
Final
2
St. Norbert
1
at Marian
0
Sat., Nov. 02, 2013
Final
2
Marian
5
at St. Norbert
0
Fri., Nov. 08, 2013
Final
1
Marian
3
at Lawrence
0
Sat., Nov. 09, 2013
Final
2
Lawrence
6
at Marian
0
Fri., Nov. 15, 2013
Final
0
MSOE
4
at Marian
0
Sat., Nov. 16, 2013
Final
2
Marian
0
at MSOE
0
Fri., Nov. 22, 2013
Final
7
Marian
3
at UW-Superior
0
Sat., Nov. 23, 2013
Final
0
Marian
2
at UW-Stevens Point
0
Fri., Nov. 29, 2013
Final
4
St. Olaf
3
vs. Marian
@ Appleton, Wis.
MIAC/NCHA Showcase
0
Sat., Nov. 30, 2013
Final
3
Gust. Adolphus
2
vs. Marian
@ Appleton, Wis.
MIAC/NCHA Showcase
1
Fri., Dec. 06, 2013
Final - OT
2
Adrian
2
at Marian
0
Sat., Dec. 07, 2013
Final
6
Adrian
0
at Marian
1
Fri., Jan. 10, 2014
Final - OT
4
Marian
4
at Concordia-M'head
1
Sat., Jan. 11, 2014
Final - OT
1
Marian
2
at St. John's (Minn.)
1
Sat., Jan. 18, 2014
Final - OT
3
Marian
4
at Lake Forest
0
Sun., Jan. 19, 2014
Final
5
Lake Forest
2
at Marian
0
Fri., Jan. 24, 2014
Final
1
Northland
4
at Marian
0
Sat., Jan. 25, 2014
Final
3
Northland
5
at Marian
0
Fri., Jan. 31, 2014
Final
3
Marian
0
at Concordia Wisconsin
0
Sat., Feb. 01, 2014
Final
2
Concordia Wisconsin
7
at Marian
0
Sat., Feb. 08, 2014
Final
5
Marian
2
at Finlandia
0
Sun., Feb. 09, 2014
Final
5
Marian
2
at Finlandia
0
Fri., Feb. 14, 2014
Final
3
Marian
1
at St. Scholastica
0
Sat., Feb. 15, 2014
Final
1
Marian
3
at St. Scholastica
0
Fri., Feb. 21, 2014
Final
3
Marian
2
at Lake Forest
1
Sat., Feb. 22, 2014
Final - OT
2
Marian
3
at Lake Forest
1
Sat., Feb. 22, 2014
Final - OT
0
Marian
1
at Lake Forest
No Event
No Event
No Event
Results Upcoming