2000-2001 Hockey Schedule
(16-8-3 Overall; 11-2-1 MCHA: Second Place)

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME/RESULT
Friday 10-20-00 UW-River Falls HOME T 1-1; OT
Saturday 10-21-00 UW-River Falls HOME L 2-3; OT
Friday 10-27-00 UW-Superior Superior, Wis. L 1-8
Saturday 10-28-00 UW-Superior Superior, Wis. L 0-8
Friday 11-10-00 Minnesota-Crookston* HOME L 3-4; OT
Saturday 11-11-00 Minnesota-Crookston* HOME T 4-4; OT
Thursday 11-16-00 Gustavus Adolphus HOME W 1-0
Friday 11-17-00 Lawrence University* HOME W 9-1
Saturday 11-18-00 Lawrence University* HOME W 6-1
Friday 11-24-00 Lake Forest (IL) HOME L 5-6
Saturday 11-25-00 Lake Forest (IL) Lake Forest, Ill. T 3-3; OT
Friday 12-01-00 St. Mary's (MN) Winona, Minn. L 2-5
Saturday 12-02-00 St. Mary's (MN) Winona, Minn. L 4-7
Friday 12-16-00 MSOE* HOME W 7-1
Tuesday 01-09-01 MSOE* Milwaukee, Wis. W 9-4
Friday 01-12-01 UW-Stout HOME W 4-2
Saturday 01-13-01 UW-Stout HOME W 3-2
Friday 01-19-01 Northland College* HOME L 1-3
Saturday 01-20-01 Northland College* HOME W 5-2
Friday 01-26-01 Lawrence University* Appleton, Wis. W 2-0
Saturday 01-27-01 Lawrence University* Appleton, Wis. W 4-2
Thursday 02-08-01 MSOE* HOME W 7-4
Friday 02-09-01 MSOE* Milwaukee, Wis. W 5-1
Friday 02-16-01 Northland College* Ashland, Wis. W 4-3
Saturday 02-17-01 Northland College* Ashland, Wis. W 7-1
Fri. thru Sat.
Friday
Saturday
02-23 to 24
02-23-01
02-24-01
MCHA Tournament
Northland College
UM-Crookston
Fond du Lac, Wis.
Blueline Family
Ice Center 
 
W 7-6; OT
W 5-1

* Midwest Collegiate Hockey Association Contest
-All home contests shaded in gray and are played at the FDL Blueline Family Ice Center.