2003-2004 Hockey Schedule 
(17-10-0 Overall; 14-2-0 MCHA: Regular Season Champion)

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME/RESULT
Tuesday 10-28-03 #3 St. Norbert College DePere, Wis. L 2-4
Friday 10-31-03 St. Scholastica (MN) HOME W 5-0
Saturday 11-01-03 UW-Stout HOME L 3-4
Friday 11-14-03 Northland College* Ashland, Wis. W 6-2
Saturday 11-15-03 Northland College* Ashland, Wis. W 6-2
Saturday 11-22-03 MSOE* Milwaukee, Wis. W 5-0
Sunday 11-23-03 MSOE* HOME W 4-1
Fri. thru Sat.
Friday
Friday
Saturday
Saturday
11-28 to 29
11-28-03
11-28-03
11-29-03
11-29-03
Marian College Tourney
-St. Norbert vs Lawrence-
#10 Lake Forest Coll. (IL)
-Lake Forest vs Lawrence-
#2 St. Norbert College
HOME
FDL Blueline
Family Ice Center
 
 
 
SNC W 7-1
 
L 1-3 
LFC W 9-2 
L 0-6
Friday 12-05-03 UM-Crookston* HOME (Rink "B") W 6-2
Saturday 12-06-03 UM-Crookston* HOME W 4-1
Saturday 12-13-03 Lawrence University* Appleton, Wis. L 0-1
Sunday 12-14-03 Lawrence University* HOME W 5-4
Saturday 01-03-04 Augsburg College (MN) HOME L 2-5
Sunday 01-04-04 Augsburg College (MN) HOME L 2-5
Friday 01-09-04 #5 UW-River Falls River Falls, Wis. W 4-2
Saturday 01-10-04 #5 UW-River Falls River Falls, Wis. L 1-2
Friday 01-16-04 Lawrence University* HOME W 4-3; OT
Saturday 01-17-04 Lawrence University* Appleton, Wis. W 3-1
Friday 01-30-04 Northland College* HOME W 9-1
Saturday 01-31-04 Northland College* HOME W 13-0
Saturday 02-07-04 MSOE* Milwaukee, Wis. W 5-1
Sunday 02-08-04 MSOE* HOME W 2-1
Friday 02-13-04 UM-Crookston* Crookston, Minn. L 1-4
Saturday 02-14-04 UM-Crookston* Crookston, Minn. W 3-2
Fri. thru Sun.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
02-27 to 29
02-27-04
02-28-04
02-29-04
MCHA Tournament 
-First Round Bye-
Lawrence University
UM-Crookston
Fond du Lac, Wis.
FDL Blueline
Family Ice Center
 
 
 
W 5-1
 
L 0-3

* Midwest Collegiate Hockey Association Contest
-All home contests shaded in gray and are played at the FDL Blueline Family Ice Center.