2004-2005 Hockey Schedule
(9-18-2 Overall; 6-9-1 MCHA: Fifth Place)

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME/RESULT
Friday 10-29-04 UW-Stout Menomonie, Wis. L 4-6
Saturday 10-30-04 St. Scholastica (MN) Duluth, Minn. L 2-6
Friday 11-05-04 MSOE* Milwaukee, Wis. L 3-4; OT
Saturday 11-06-04 MSOE* HOME L 3-5
Friday 11-12-04 Northland College* HOME W 6-1
Saturday 11-13-04 Northland College* HOME W 5-2
Friday 11-19-04 UM-Crookston* HOME W 7-3
Saturday 11-20-04 UM-Crookston* HOME W 5-0
Friday 11-26-04 #3 St. Norbert College DePere, Wis. T 3-3; OT
Sunday 11-28-04 Lake Forest College (IL) Lake Forest, Ill. L 2-5
Friday 12-03-04 Finlandia University (MI)* HOME L 5-6; OT
Saturday 12-04-04 Finlandia University (MI)* HOME T 7-7; OT
Wednesday 12-08-04 #4 St. Norbert College HOME L 2-11
Saturday 12-11-04 Gustavus Adolphus (MN) St. Peter, Minn. W 4-2
Sunday 12-12-04 Augsburg College (MN) Minneapolis, Minn. L 2-5
Friday 01-07-05 #9 UW-River Falls HOME L 2-6
Saturday 01-08-05 #9 UW-River Falls HOME L 2-8
Friday 01-14-05 Lawrence University* Appleton, Wis. L 0-2
Saturday 01-15-05 Lawrence University* Appleton, Wis. L 2-5
Friday
 
01-21-05
 
MSOE* 
Senior Night
HOME
 
L 1-3
 
Saturday
 
01-22-05
 
MSOE*
 
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
W 5-4 
Loss - Forfeit
Friday 01-28-05 Northland College* Ashland, Wis. W 6-5; OT
Saturday 01-29-05 Northland College* Ashland, Wis. W 7-4
Friday 02-04-05 UM-Crookston* Crookston, Minn. L 4-5; OT
Saturday 02-05-05 UM-Crookston* Crookston, Minn. L 1-5
Fri. thru Sat.
Friday
Saturday
Saturday
Fri. thru Sat.
Friday
Saturday
Saturday
Fri. thru Sat.
2-11 to 12
02-11-05
02-12-05
02-12-05
2-18 to 19
02-18-05
02-19-05
02-19-05
2-25 to 26
MCHA Tournament
Finlandia University (MI)
Finlandia University (MI)
Finlandia (MINI-GAME)
Semi-Finals
MSOE
MSOE
MSOE (MINI-GAME)
MCHA Championship
 
Hancock, Mich.
Hancock, Mich.
Hancock, Mich.
 
Milwaukee, Wis.
Milwaukee, Wis.
Milwaukee, Wis.
TBA
 
L 3-4; OT
 
W 4-2 
W 3-0 
 
L 1-3
 
W 4-0 
L 0-3

* Midwest Collegiate Hockey Association Contest
-All home contests shaded in gray and are played in RINK "B" at the FDL Blueline Family Ice Center.