2005-2006 Hockey Schedule
(14-12-1 Overall; 13-6-1 MCHA)    

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME/RESULT
Tuesday 10-25-05 St. Norbert College DePere, Wis. L 2-8
Friday 10-28-05 Buffalo State (NY) 
"Logo Puck Night"
HOME
Sponsored by Krug-Polakoski
L 4-6
Saturday 10-29-05 Fredonia State (NY) 
"Jersey Night"
HOME L 1-8
Friday 11-04-05 MSOE* Milwaukee, Wis. W 3-2 OT
Saturday 11-05-05 MSOE* HOME L 1-5
Friday 11-11-05 Finlandia University (MI)* 
"Faculty Appreciation Night"
HOME
"Sponsored by Marian Hockey"
L 4-6
Saturday 11-12-05 Finlandia University (MI)* HOME W 8-4
Friday 12-02-05 UM-Crookston* Crookston, Minn. W 6-4
Saturday 12-03-05 UM-Crookston* Crookston, Minn. W 5-2
Friday 12-09-05 Northland College* 
"Fond du Lac Blue Line Figure Skating"
HOME
Sponsored by American Fitness
W 7-4
Saturday 12-10-05 Northland College* 
"Fond du Lac Blue Line Figure Skating"
HOME
Sponsored by American Fitness
W 2-1
Friday 01-06-06 UW-River Falls River Falls, Wis. L 2-6
Saturday 01-07-06 Lake Forest College (IL) Lake Forest, Ill. L 0-8
Friday 01-13-06 Lawrence University* 
"Fond du Lac Blue Line Figure Skating"
HOME
Sponsored by American Fitness
L 3-5
Saturday 01-14-06 Lawrence University* Appleton, Wis. W 9-7
Friday 01-20-06 Finlandia University (MI)* Hancock, Mich.

L 5-6 OT

Saturday 01-21-06 Finlandia University (MI)* Hancock, Mich. W 5-2
Friday 01-27-06 MSOE* 
"Fond du Lac Blue Line Figure Skating"
HOME
Sponsored by American Fitness
L 3-4; OT 
Saturday 01-28-06 MSOE* Milwaukee, Wis. L 2-3
Friday
 
02-03-06
 
UM-Crookston* 
 
HOME
-Waupun Ice Center
W 7-1
Saturday
 
02-04-06
 
UM-Crookston* 
 
HOME
-Waupun Ice Center

W 8-4

Friday 02-10-06 Northland College* Ashland, Wis. W 7-4
Saturday 02-11-06 Northland College* Ashland, Wis. W 5-2
Friday 02-17-06 Lawrence University* Appleton, Wis. T 2-2; OT 
Saturday
 
02-18-06
 
Lawrence University* 
Senior Night
HOME
 
W 7-3  
Fri. thru Sun. 
Saturday
Sunday
3-3 to 5 
03-04-06
03-05-06
MCHA Tournament 
Finlandia University (MI) 
MSOE

Appleton, Wis.
 
 


W 3-2; OT

L 2-5

* Midwest Collegiate Hockey Association Contest
-All home contests shaded in gray and are played at the FDL Blueline Family Ice Center.