1997-1998 Hockey Schedule
(11-12-0 Overall)

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME/RESULT
Friday 10-24-97 MSOE Milwaukee, Wis. W 5-2
Saturday 10-25-97 St. Norbert College DePere, Wis. L 0-11
Friday 10-31-97 Lake Forest College (IL) Lake Forest, Ill. L 1-5
Saturday 11-01-97 Lake Forest College (IL) Lake Forest, Ill. L 0-12
Friday 11-14-97 St. Olaf College (MN) Northfield, Minn. L 2-7
Saturday 11-15-97 Gustavus Adolphus St. Peter, Minn. L 1-4
Friday 11-21-97 Northland College HOME W 10-0
Saturday 11-22-97 Northland College HOME W 13-0
Saturday 12-06-97 Findlay (OH) Findlay, Ohio L 0-5
Sunday 12-07-97 Findlay (OH) Findlay, Ohio L 3-10
Saturday 12-13-97 Benedictine Univ. (IL) Lisle, Ill. W 12-2
Sunday 12-14-97 Benedictine Univ. (IL) Lisle, Ill. W 9-0
Friday 12-19-97 St. Scholastica (MN) HOME L 1-9
Saturday 12-20-97 MSOE HOME L 3-4
Friday 01-16-98 Benedictine Univ. (IL) HOME W 6-0
Saturday 01-17-98 Benedictine Univ. (IL) HOME W 1-0 Forfeit
Saturday 01-24-98 UW-Eau Claire Eau Claire, Wis. L 2-9
Friday 01-30-98 Lawrence University HOME W 8-2
Tuesday 02-03-98 Lawrence University Appleton, Wis. W 8-0
Friday 02-06-98 Northland College Ashland, Wis. W 9-2
Saturday 02-07-98 Northland College Ashland, Wis. W 12-1
Friday 02-13-98 St. Norbert College HOME L 1-15
Saturday 02-14-98 MSOE Milwaukee, Wis. L 2-3

* Exhibition Contest
-All home contests shaded in gray and are played at the FDL Blueline Family Ice Center.