Total Slides 12 : Active Index 7 : Last Slide Divs 4

-2
Wed., Aug. 20, 2014
7:00 PM
Cardinal Stritch
at Marian
Exhibition
-2
Sat., Aug. 23, 2014
4:00 PM
Marian
at Lawrence
Exhibition
-2
Fri., Aug. 29, 2014
7:30 PM
Beloit
at Marian
-2
Sat., Aug. 30, 2014
5:30 PM
Luther
at Marian
-2
Fri., Sep. 05, 2014
4:00 PM
Marian
at Hamline
-2
Sat., Sep. 06, 2014
4:00 PM
Marian
vs. Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Yes
-2
Sat., Sep. 13, 2014
1:30 PM
Marian
at Knox
-2
Sun., Sep. 14, 2014
1:30 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
at Marian
-2
Sat., Sep. 20, 2014
3:30 PM
Marian
at MSOE
-2
Tue., Sep. 23, 2014
7:00 PM
Edgewood
at Marian
-2
Sat., Sep. 27, 2014
2:30 PM
Marian
at Dominican
-2
Wed., Oct. 01, 2014
7:00 PM
Marian
at Wisconsin Lutheran
-2
Sat., Oct. 04, 2014
2:30 PM
Concordia Chicago
at Marian
Homecoming
-2
Wed., Oct. 08, 2014
7:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh
at Marian
-2
Sat., Oct. 11, 2014
1:00 PM
Rockford
at Marian
-2
Tue., Oct. 14, 2014
7:30 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
at Marian
-2
Sat., Oct. 18, 2014
TBA
Marian
at Aurora
-2
Tue., Oct. 21, 2014
3:30 PM
Marian
at Lakeland
-2
Sat., Oct. 25, 2014
2:30 PM
Benedictine
at Marian
Senior Day
-2
Tue., Oct. 28, 2014
7:00 PM
Marian
at UW-Whitewater
-2
Sun., Nov. 02, 2014
TBA
Marian
at Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Tournament
First Round
-2
Wed., Nov. 05, 2014
TBA
Marian
at Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Tournament
Semifinals
-2
Sat., Nov. 08, 2014
TBA
Marian
at Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Tournament
Championship
0
Sat., Aug. 31, 2013
Final
2
Marian
6
at Emory
Sonny Carter Invitational
-2
Sun., Sep. 01, 2013
Cancelled
Marian
vs. Oglethorpe
@ Sonny Carter Invitational
1
Sun., Sep. 08, 2013
Final - OT
1
Lawrence
2
at Marian
0
Fri., Sep. 13, 2013
Final
2
Buena Vista
5
at Marian
2
Sun., Sep. 15, 2013
Final - 2OT
2
St. Norbert
2
at Marian
1
Wed., Sep. 18, 2013
Final - OT
2
Marian
1
at Beloit
0
Sat., Sep. 21, 2013
Final
4
MSOE
0
at Marian
0
Wed., Sep. 25, 2013
Final
1
Marian
2
at Edgewood
0
Sat., Sep. 28, 2013
Final
1
Dominican
0
at Marian
1
Tue., Oct. 01, 2013
Final - OT
3
Wisconsin Lutheran
2
at Marian
0
Fri., Oct. 04, 2013
Final
2
Marian
3
at Concordia Chicago
1
Tue., Oct. 08, 2013
Final - OT
2
UW-Whitewater
1
at Marian
0
Fri., Oct. 11, 2013
Final
3
Marian
0
at Rockford
0
Tue., Oct. 15, 2013
Final
0
Marian
4
at Concordia Wisconsin
2
Sat., Oct. 19, 2013
Final - 2OT
0
Aurora
0
at Marian
0
Wed., Oct. 23, 2013
Final
1
Lakeland
5
at Marian
0
Sat., Oct. 26, 2013
Final
2
Marian
3
at Benedictine
0
Tue., Oct. 29, 2013
Final
1
Marian
2
at UW-Oshkosh
0
Fri., Aug. 31, 2012
Final
3
Beloit
0
at Marian
0
Sun., Sep. 02, 2012
Final
2
Lawrence
1
at Marian
2
Fri., Sep. 07, 2012
Final - 2OT
2
St. John's (Minn.)
2
at Marian
0
Sun., Sep. 09, 2012
Final
3
Adrian
1
at Marian
2
Wed., Sep. 12, 2012
Final - 2OT
0
UW-Oshkosh
0
at Marian
0
Sat., Sep. 15, 2012
Final
1
Marian
2
at Wisconsin Lutheran
2
Wed., Sep. 19, 2012
Final - 2OT
1
Aurora
1
at Marian
2
Sat., Sep. 22, 2012
Final - 2OT
1
Marian
1
at Concordia Chicago
0
Wed., Sep. 26, 2012
Final
0
Marian
4
at MSOE
0
Sat., Sep. 29, 2012
Final
4
Dominican
0
at Marian
0
Tue., Oct. 02, 2012
Final
1
Edgewood
2
at Marian
0
Sat., Oct. 06, 2012
Final
0
Rockford
2
at Marian
0
Wed., Oct. 10, 2012
Final
2
Marian
3
at Concordia Wisconsin
2
Sat., Oct. 13, 2012
Final - 2OT
0
Marian
1
at Benedictine
0
Tue., Oct. 16, 2012
Final - 2OT
1
Maranatha Baptist
1
at Marian
0
Fri., Oct. 19, 2012
Final
2
Marian
0
at Robert Morris-Springfield
0
Sun., Oct. 21, 2012
Final
0
Marian
3
at Westminster (MO)
2
Wed., Oct. 24, 2012
Final - 2OT
1
Marian
1
at Lakeland
No Event
Results Upcoming