Total Slides 11 : Active Index 5 : Last Slide Divs 4

-2
Fri., Oct. 31, 2014
4:00 PM
Marian
at St. Scholastica
-2
Sat., Nov. 01, 2014
1:00 PM
Marian
at St. Scholastica
-2
Fri., Nov. 07, 2014
7:00 PM
Adrian
at Marian
-2
Sat., Nov. 08, 2014
2:00 PM
Adrian
at Marian
-2
Fri., Nov. 14, 2014
6:00 PM
Marian
at Finlandia
-2
Sat., Nov. 15, 2014
3:00 PM
Marian
at Finlandia
-2
Fri., Nov. 21, 2014
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
at Marian
-2
Tue., Nov. 25, 2014
7:00 PM
Marian
at UW-Stevens Point
-2
Wed., Dec. 10, 2014
7:00 PM
Lake Forest
at Marian
-2
Fri., Dec. 12, 2014
7:00 PM
Marian
at UW-Superior
-2
Sat., Dec. 13, 2014
4:00 PM
Marian
at UW-Superior
-2
Fri., Jan. 02, 2015
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
vs. Marian
@ Minnesota
-2
Sat., Jan. 03, 2015
4:00 PM
Marian
at St. Catherine
-2
Sat., Jan. 10, 2015
8:00 PM
Hamline
at Marian
-2
Sun., Jan. 11, 2015
2:00 PM
Hamline
at Marian
-2
Wed., Jan. 21, 2015
7:00 PM
Lake Forest
at Marian
-2
Fri., Jan. 23, 2015
7:00 PM
Marian
at St. Norbert
-2
Sat., Jan. 24, 2015
4:00 PM
Marian
at St. Norbert
-2
Sat., Jan. 31, 2015
4:00 PM
Marian
at St. Norbert
-2
Sat., Feb. 07, 2015
7:00 PM
St. Scholastica
at Marian
-2
Sun., Feb. 08, 2015
3:00 PM
Finlandia
at Marian
-2
Fri., Feb. 13, 2015
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
at Marian
-2
Sat., Feb. 14, 2015
1:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
at Marian
-2
Fri., Feb. 20, 2015
6:00 PM
Marian
at Adrian
-2
Sat., Feb. 21, 2015
2:00 PM
Marian
at Lake Forest
-2
Fri., Feb. 27, 2015
TBA
Marian
at NCHA Slaats Cup Quarterfinals
-2
Fri., Mar. 06, 2015
TBA
Marian
at NCHA Slaats Cup Semifinals
-2
Sat., Mar. 07, 2015
TBA
Marian
at NCHA Slaats Cup Final
0
Sat., Nov. 02, 2013
Final
5
Marian
1
at St. Catherine
0
Fri., Nov. 08, 2013
Final
1
Marian
4
at Adrian
0
Sat., Nov. 09, 2013
Final
3
Marian
4
at Adrian
0
Fri., Nov. 15, 2013
Final
0
Finlandia
2
at Marian
0
Sat., Nov. 16, 2013
Final
2
Finlandia
3
at Marian
0
Thu., Nov. 21, 2013
Final
2
Marian
5
at Concordia Wisconsin
0
Fri., Nov. 29, 2013
Final
2
Marian
3
at Hamline
0
Sat., Nov. 30, 2013
Final
1
Marian
4
at Hamline
0
Tue., Dec. 03, 2013
Final
1
Marian
3
at UW-Stevens Point
0
Fri., Dec. 13, 2013
Final
4
UW-Superior
0
at Marian
1
Sat., Dec. 14, 2013
Final - OT
2
UW-Superior
2
at Marian
0
Fri., Jan. 10, 2014
Final
6
St. Scholastica
3
at Marian
0
Sat., Jan. 11, 2014
Final
2
St. Scholastica
5
at Marian
0
Fri., Jan. 17, 2014
Final
0
Marian
9
at Lake Forest
0
Sat., Jan. 18, 2014
Final
1
Marian
5
at Lake Forest
0
Fri., Jan. 24, 2014
Final
4
St. Norbert
2
at Marian
0
Sat., Jan. 25, 2014
Final
4
St. Norbert
0
at Marian
0
Sat., Feb. 01, 2014
Final
3
St. Norbert
1
at Marian
0
Fri., Feb. 07, 2014
Final
2
Marian
1
at Finlandia
0
Sat., Feb. 08, 2014
Final
1
Marian
5
at St. Scholastica
0
Fri., Feb. 14, 2014
Final
2
Marian
3
at Concordia Wisconsin
0
Sat., Feb. 15, 2014
Final
2
Marian
5
at Concordia Wisconsin
0
Wed., Feb. 19, 2014
Final
4
UW-Stevens Point
1
at Marian
0
Fri., Feb. 21, 2014
Final
7
Adrian
3
at Marian
0
Sat., Feb. 22, 2014
Final
3
Lake Forest
2
at Marian
0
Sat., Mar. 01, 2014
Final
0
Marian
7
at St. Norbert
NCHA First Round
No Event
Results Upcoming