Total Slides 3 : Active Index 2 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Fri., Aug. 30, 2013
Final
6
Ripon
3
at Marian
Buttermilk Creek Park
0
Sat., Aug. 31, 2013
Final
4
Dominican
5
at Marian
Fond du Lac HS
0
Wed., Sep. 04, 2013
Final
8
Lakeland
1
at Marian
Buttermilk Creek Park
0
Sat., Sep. 07, 2013
Final
0
Marian
9
at Edgewood
0
Sat., Sep. 07, 2013
Final
6
Marian
3
at Rockford
0
Sun., Sep. 08, 2013
Final
1
Marian
8
at Lawrence
0
Tue., Sep. 10, 2013
Final
6
Wisconsin Lutheran
3
at Marian
Riverside Tennis Courts
0
Sat., Sep. 14, 2013
Final
2
Marian
7
at Benedictine
0
Sat., Sep. 14, 2013
Final
4
Marian
5
at Aurora
0
Sun., Sep. 15, 2013
Final
4
Mount Mary
5
at Marian
Fond du Lac HS
0
Wed., Sep. 18, 2013
Final
3
Marian
6
at MSOE
0
Sat., Sep. 21, 2013
Final
6
Marian
3
at Alverno
0
Tue., Sep. 24, 2013
Final
7
Concordia Wisconsin
2
at Marian
Buttermilk Creek Park
0
Fri., Oct. 04, 2013
Final
5
Concordia Chicago
4
at Marian
Center Court Tennis Club (Senior Day)
0
Sun., Oct. 06, 2013
Final
2
Roosevelt
5
at Marian
Center Court Tennis Club
No Event
No Event
Results Upcoming