2006 Results

2006 VolleyballSchedule
(5-23 Overall; 3-8 NAC) 
   

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME/RESULT
Fri. thru Sat. 
Friday
Saturday
9-01 to 02 
09-01-06
09-01-06
09-02-06
09-02-06
UW-Stevens Point Tourney 
UW-Stevens Point 
Finlandia University 
Northland College 
St. Norbert College
Stevens Point, Wis.
25-30/19-30/11-30
32-30/30-13/30-27
31-29/23-30/28-30/27-30
20-30/30-18/22-30/21-30
L 0-3 
W 3-0 
L 1-3 
L 1-3 
Tournament Recap
Fri. thru Sat. 
Friday
Saturday
9-08 to 09 
09-08-06
09-08-06
09-09-06
09-09-06
Aurora Univ. Tourney
Millikin University (IL) 
Ripon College 
St. Norbert College
Wheaton College
Aurora, Ill.
21-30/21-30/22-30
25-30/30-22/22-30/17-30
30-27/24-30/30-28/22-30/13-15
18-30/19-30/21-30
L 0-3 
L 1-3 
L 2-3 
L 0-3 
Tournament Recap
Tuesday 09-12-06 WI Lutheran College* Milwaukee, Wis.
21-30/32-34/30-24/18-30
L 1-3 
Recap
Fri. thru Sat. 
Friday

Saturday
9-15 to 16 
09-15-06

09-16-06
UW-Oshkosh Tourney 
UW-Whitewater 
Carthage College 
Aurora University 
Elmhurst College

Oshkosh, Wis.
17-30/16-30/23-30
15-30/21-30/20-30
27-30/30-27/19-30/21-30
30-24/21-30/26-30/27-30

L 0-3 
L 0-3 
L 1-3 
L 1-3 
Tournament Recap
Wednesday 09-20-06 Edgewood College* HOME
27-30/27-30/27-30
L 0-3 
Recap
Friday 09-22-06 MSOE Milwaukee, Wis.
31-33/30-25/30-27/30-23
W 3-1 
Recap
Tuesday 09-26-06 Lakeland College* HOME
30-26/28-30/30-26/30-26
W 3-1 
Recap
Thursday 09-28-06 Lake Forest College Lake Forest, Ill.
20-30/30-21/20-30/30-21/6-15
L 2-3 
Recap
Wednesday 10-04-06 Rockford College* Rockford, Ill.
20-30/28-30/23-30

L 0-3 
Recap

Friday 10-06-06 Maranatha Baptist* HOME
30-32/30-24/19-30/21-30
L 1-3 
Recap
Saturday 10-07-06 Concordia-Chicago*

River Forest, Ill.
27-30/20-30/18-30

L 0-3 
Recap
Tuesday 10-10-06 Dominican University* HOME
30-14/30-19/30-17
W 3-0 
Recap
Thursday 10-12-06 Lawrence University Appleton, Wis.
25-30/28-30/30-18/26-30
L 1-3 
Recap
Wednesday 10-18-06 Benedictine University* Lisle, Ill.
38-36/15-30/23-30/9-30
L 1-3 
Recap
Friday 10-20-06 Aurora University* Aurora, Ill.
22-30/6-30/13-30 
L 0-3 
Recap
Saturday 10-21-06 Concordia-Wisconsin* Mequon, Wis.
27-30/28-30/27-30
L 0-3 
Recap
Tuesday 10-24-06 Alverno College* HOME
24-30/30-25/31-29/30-21
W 3-1 
Recap
Saturday 10-28-06 Ripon College 

Elmhurst College
Ripon, Wis.
18-30/31-29/30-28/21-30/15-13

22-30/23-30/27-30
L 2-3 

L 0-3 
Recap
Tue. thru Sat.
Tuesday
Friday
Saturday
10-31 to 11-04 
10-31-06
11-03-06
11-04-06
NAC Tournament 
 
TBA TBA

* Northern Athletics Conference Contest
-All home contests shaded in gray.