2008 Volleyball Schedule
(8-23 Overall; 4-8 NAC)

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME/RESULT
Fri. thru Sat.
Friday
Friday
Saturday
Saturday
8-29 to 8-30
08-29-08
08-29-08
08-30-08
08-30-08
St. Norbert's Tourney
Northland College 
St. Norbert College 
Finlandia Univ.
Clarke College 
DePere, Wis.
L 0-3 
L 0-3 
W 3-0 
L 0-3 
Recap 
Fri. thru Sat.
Friday
Saturday

9-5/9-6
09-05-08
09-05-08
09-06-08
09-06-08

St. Mary's Tourney
St. Mary's Univ. 
Loras College 
Univ. of Chicago 
Maranatha Baptist 

Winona, Minn.
Tournament Website 

L 1-3 
L 0-3 
L 0-3 
L 1-3 
Recap 
Tuesday 09-09-08 Lake Forest College Lake Forest, Ill. W 3-2 
Recap 

Saturday
Saturday


09-13-08
09-13-08

UW-Oshkosh Tourney
Northland College 
Concordia-Wisconsin
Oshkosh, Wis. L 0-3 
L 1-3 
Recap 
Tuesday 09-16-08 Ripon College Ripon, Wis. L 2-3 
Recap 
Thursday 09-18-08 WI Lutheran College* HOME W 3-1 
Recap 
Saturday
Saturday
Saturday
09-20-08
09-20-08
09-20-08
MSOE Quad
Viterbo University 
Beloit College 
MSOE
Milwaukee, Wis. L 0-3 
L 1-3 
L 0-3 
Recap 
Wednesday 09-24-08 Alverno College* HOME W 3-0 
Recap 
Friday 09-26-08 Finlandia University HOME W 3-0 
Recap 
Tuesday 09-30-08 Lakeland College* Sheboygan, Wis. L 0-3 
Recap 
Friday 10-03-08 Concordia-Chicago*  HOME L 0-3 
Recap 

Saturday
Saturday

10-04-08
10-04-08
Marian Triangular
Dominican University*
Lawrence University 
HOME
L 0-3 
W 3-0 
Recap 
Tuesday 10-07-08 Concordia-Wisconsin* Mequon, Wis. W 3-1 
Recap 
Friday 10-10-08 Benedictine University* Lisle, Ill. L 2-3 
Recap 
Saturday 10-11-08 Aurora University* Aurora, Ill. L 0-3 
Recap 

Friday
Friday

10-17-08
10-17-08
Carroll College Quad
Carroll University 
Beloit College 
Waukesha, Wis. L 2-3 
L 0-3 
Recap 
Tuesday 10-21-08 Edgewood College* HOME W 3-1 
Recap 
Friday 10-24-08 Rockford College* Rockford, Ill. L 1-3 
Recap 
Saturday 10-25-08 MSOE* Milwaukee, Wis. L 0-3 
Recap 
Tuesday 10-28-08 Maranatha Baptist* HOME L 1-3 
Recap 
Tue. thru Sat.
Monday
Thursday
Saturday
11-4 to 11-8 
11-03-08
11-06-08
11-08-08
NAC Tournament 
 
TBA TBA

* Northern Athletics Conference Contest
-All home contests shaded in gray.