1989 Results


1989 Volleyball Schedule
(5-20 Overall; 1-5 LMC)

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME/RESULT
Wednesday 09-06-89 Ripon College HOME L 0-3
Fri. thru Sat. 
Friday
Friday
Saturday
Saturday
Saturday
Saturday
9-08 to 09 
09-08-89
 
09-09-89
  
 
 
Viterbo College Invite 
Luther College (IA)
Viterbo College
Loras College (IA)
Cardinal Stritch
St. Scholastica (MN)
Coe College (IA)
La Crosse, Wis.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
L 0-2
L 0-2
L 0-2
L 0-2
L 0-2
L 0-2
Tuesday 09-12-89 Concordia University* HOME L 1-3
Thursday 09-14-89 Lakeland College* Sheboygan, Wis. L 1-3
Saturday 09-16-89 Maranatha Baptist Watertown, Wis. L 0-3
Thursday 09-21-89 Silver Lake College* HOME W 3-1
Saturday 09-23-89 WI Lutheran College Milwaukee, Wis. L 1-3
Thursday 09-28-89 Lawrence University HOME L 2-3
Saturday
 
09-30-89
 
UWC-Fond du Lac
Mount Mary College
HOME
 
W 2-0
W 2-0
Monday 10-02-89 Ripon College Ripon, Wis. L 0-3
Thursday 10-05-89 Silver Lake College* Manitowoc, Wis. L 2-3
Saturday
 
10-07-89
 
Edgewood College
MSOE
HOME
 
W 2-0
W 3-0
Thursday 10-12-89 Concordia University* Mequon, Wis. L 1-3
Saturday 10-14-89 Maranatha Baptist HOME L 1-3
Thursday 10-19-89 Lakeland College* HOME L 2-3
Saturday 10-21-89 Lawrence University Appleton, Wis. L 0-3
Friday
 
 
11-03-89
 
 
NAIA District Tourney 
UW-Parkside
Concordia University
Kenosha, Wis.
 
 
 
L 0-2
L 0-2

* Lake Michigan Conference Contest
-All home contests shaded in gray.