2000 Women's Soccer Schedule
(6-10-1 Overall; 5-6-1 LMC: Fourth)

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME/RESULT
Friday 09-01-00 Mount St. Claire (IA) Clinton, Iowa L 1-2
Saturday 09-02-00 Monmouth (IL) Monmouth, Ill. L 0-6
Tuesday 09-05-00 MSOE* Milwaukee, Wis. W 6-0
Saturday 09-09-00 WI Lutheran College* HOME T 0-0; OT
Wednesday 09-13-00 Concordia University* Mequon, Wis. L 0-3
Saturday 09-16-00 Maranatha Baptist* HOME W 2-1
Sunday 09-17-00 St. Olaf College (MN) HOME L 0-5
Wednesday 09-20-00 Edgewood College* HOME L 1-3
Saturday 09-23-00 Lakeland College* Sheboygan, Wis. L 2-3
Wednesday 09-27-00 Mount Mary College Milwaukee, Wis. W 8-1
Saturday 09-30-00 MSOE* HOME W 5-0
Tuesday 10-03-00 WI Lutheran College* Milwaukee, Wis. W 3-2
Saturday 10-07-00 Concordia University* HOME L 0-2
Tuesday 10-11-00 Maranatha Baptist* Watertown, Wis. W 4-1
Saturday 10-14-00 Edgewood College* Madison, Wis. L 0-1
Tuesday 10-17-00 Lakeland College* HOME L 0-3
Monday 
 
10-23-00
 
LMC Tournament
WI Lutheran College
 
HOME
 
L 0-1

* Lake Michigan Conference Contest
-All home contests shaded in gray.