1993 Results


1993 Volleyball Schedule
(6-15 Overall; 1-7 LMC: Eighth)

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME/RESULT
Saturday 09-11-93 Northland College Ashland, Wis. L 1-3
Tuesday
 
 
09-15-93
 
 
UW-SP Triangular 
Lawrence University
UW-Stevens Point
Stevens Point, Wis.
 
 
 
L 0-2
L 0-2
Saturday
 
 
09-18-93
 
 
Marian Triangular 
Edgewood College*
Northland Baptist
HOME
 
 
 
L 1-3
W 3-0
Wednesday 09-22-93 Ripon College Ripon, Wis. L 0-3
Thursday 09-23-93 Concordia University* Mequon, Wis. L 1-3
Tuesday 09-28-93 Beloit College HOME L 0-3
Thursday 09-30-93 Cardinal Stritch* HOME L 2-3
Saturday 10-02-93 WI Lutheran College* Milwaukee, Wis. L 2-3
Thursday 10-07-93 Mount Mary College* Milwaukee, Wis. L 1-3
Saturday
 
 
10-09-93
 
 
Marian Triangular 
Concordia University (IL)
Mount Senario College
HOME
 
 
 
L 0-3
W 3-1
Tuesday 10-12-93 Lawrence University Appleton, Wis. L 0-3
Thursday 10-14-93 Lakeland College* Sheboygan, Wis. L 0-3
Saturday
 
 
10-16-93
 
 
Marian Triangular 
Maranatha Baptist*
North Central Bible (MN)
HOME
 
 
 
L 0-3
W 3-0
Tuesday 10-19-93 MSOE* Milwaukee, Wis. W 3-1
Saturday 10-23-93 Viterbo College La Crosse, Wis. W 3-1
Monday 10-25-93 Ripon College HOME W 3-0
Tuesday 11-02-93 UW-Oshkosh HOME L 0-3

* Lake Michigan Conference Contest
-All home contests shaded in gray.