1995 Results


1995 Volleyball Schedule
(13-19 Overall; 4-4 LMC: Sixth)

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME/RESULT
Saturday
 
 
 
 
09-02-95
 
 
 
 
Viterbo College Invite
Luther College (IA)
Upper Iowa University
Viterbo College
Concordia Univ. (WI)
La Crosse, Wis.
 
 
 
 
 
L 0-2
L 0-2
L 0-2
W 2-0
Saturday
 
 
09-09-95
 
 
Carroll Triangular 
Beloit College
Carroll College
Waukesha, Wis.
 
 
 
L 0-3
W 3-1
Thursday 09-14-95 Lawrence University HOME W 3-0
Saturday
 
 
 
 
09-16-95
 
 
 
 
Cardinal Stritch Tourney 
MSOE
Univ. of Dubuque (IA)
Clarke College (IA)
Maranatha Baptist
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
 
 
 
 
W 2-0
L 0-2
W 2-0
L 0-2
Thursday 09-21-95 Edgewood College* Madison, Wis. L 2-3
Saturday 09-23-95 MSOE* HOME W 3-1
Tuesday 09-26-95 Northland Baptist HOME W 3-0
Thursday 09-28-95 Cardinal Stritch* Milwaukee, Wis. L 2-3
Saturday
 
 
 
09-30-95
 
 
 
Trinity Int'l. (IL) Tourney 
Cardinal Stritch
Univ. of Chicago (IL)
Teikyo Marycrest (IA)
Deerfield, Ill.
 
 
 
 
L 0-2
L 1-2
L 0-2
Thursday 10-05-95 Mount Mary College* HOME W 3-1
Saturday 10-07-95 Concordia University* HOME W 3-2
Thursday 10-12-95 Maranatha Baptist* Watertown, Wis. L 0-3
Saturday 10-14-95 WI Lutheran College* Milwaukee, Wis. L 1-3
Tuesday 10-17-95 Lakeland College* Sheboygan, Wis. L 2-3
Saturday
 
 
10-21-95
 
 
Concordia (IL) Triangular 
Concordia University (IL)
Rosary College (IL)
River Forest, Ill.
 
 
 
L 1-3
L 0-3
Fri. thru Sat.
Friday
Saturday
Saturday
10-27 to 28
10-27-95
10-28-95
10-28-95
Trinity Christian Tourney 
McKendree College (IL)
Trinity Christian (IL)
Grace College (IN)
Palos Heights, Ill.
 
 
 
 
L 0-3
W 3-1
L 0-3
Fri. thru Sat.
Friday
Saturday
11-3 to 4
11-03-95
11-04-95
LMC Tournament 
Cardinal Stritch
Edgewood College
Madison, Wis.
 
 
 
W 3-2
L 1-3
Tue. / Thur.
Tuesday
Thursday
11-7 to 9
11-07-95
11-09-95
NAIA Sectional Tourney 
WI Lutheran College
Cardinal Stritch
 
 
 
 
W 3-0
L 0-3

* Lake Michigan Conference Contest
-All home contests shaded in gray.